Contact Us

North America

 

USA – Corporate Headquarters

FMS - Fluid Management Systems, Inc.
Sales Department
580 Pleasant St,
Watertown, MA 02472
Email: sales@fms-inc.com
Tel:   (617) 393-2396
Fax:   (617) 393-0194

 

Mexico

Analytical Control, S.A. de C.V.
Ing. Hector Gutierrez
Renan 25-310. Col. Anzures
11590 Mexico, D.F.
Email: hectorg3@prodigy.net.mx
Tel: +5250-1328, 5254-6637
Fax: +5250-1559

 

Canada

Folio Instruments
Rhett Barriere
rbarriere@folioinstruments.com
Tel: 1-800-683-6546 ext.201

 

 

 

Europe

 

Finland, Estonia,
Latvia, Lithuania

ChemSystems Finland OY
Mika Heinanen
Email: mika.heinanen@chemsystems.fi
Tel: +358 40 8301755
Fax: +358 45 1991188

 

Germany

Campro Scientific GmbH
Ahmad Rajabi
Darser Str. 2 A
D-14167  Berlin
Germany
Email: info@campro.eu
Tel: +49 (0)30 62 90 189 0
Fax: +49 (0)30 62 90 189 89

 

Italy

Labservice Analytica Srl
Ivano Battaglia
40011 Anzola dell 'Emilia
Bologna,
Italy
Email: bativ@labservice.it
Tel: +39 0516500042
Fax: +39 051732759

 

Russia

JSC "Ecros-Engineering"
Nail-S Bulkhin
199106 Russia
Saint-Petersburg, V.O. Small Prospect 58 A
Email: nbulhin@ingecros.ru
Tel: (812) 493-56-24 (812) 322-71-77
Fax: (812) 493-56-26


 

Spain

Techno Spec
Christiane Austri
Calle Secretario Coloma, 112
Edificio Podium
08024 Barcelona,
Spain
Email: info@technospec.es
Tel: +34 93284 5676
Fax: +34 93 219 5626

 

Turkey

Tetra Teknolojik Sistemler Ltd
Cesur Ergun
1322. Cad. no.40/5
Ovecler - Cankaya, 06450, Ankara
Turkey
Email: cergun@tetratek.com.tr
Tel: +90 212 212 55 66 
Fax: +90 212 212 28 29

 

Poland

Bioanalytic
Katarzyna Krupczynska-Stopa
ul. Piekarnicza 5
80-126 Gdansk
Email:katarzyna.stopa@bioanalytic.com.pl
tel.: +48 58 345 78 78
+48 58 340 99 79
fax.: +48 58 345 82 99 

 

 

United Kingdom

Jaytee Biosciences Ltd.

The Boulevard
Altira Business Park
Herne Bay
Kent CT6 6GZ
UK
Email: sales@jaytee.com
Tel: +44(0)1227265333

Asia

 

China

Labcare Scientific
Steven Wei
Room 1111, Greenland Inno Intl. Plaza
No. 275-8 GuoDing Road (E)
Shanghai, 200433 P.R. 
China
Email: steven_wei@labcaregroup.com
Tel: +86-21-52351875
Fax: +86-21-52351879

BCT Technology
Xiaohong Zhang
B708,Fangheng Int'l Mansion,Futong East Street,Chaoyang District Beijing,100102 PR China 
Email: xiaohong_Zhang@bct-tech.com
Tel: +86 13925097745



 

Hong Kong

Guyline (Asia) Limited
Sandy Leung
Rm. 1611 Eastern Harbour Center
28 Hoi Chak Street
Quarry Bay
Hong Kong
Email: guyasia@pacific.net.hk
Tel: +(852) 2856 0609
Fax: +(852) 2811 2947

 

India

JSM Scientific (India)
Yuvraj Sharma
F-34, Block B/4, L.S.C.
Keshavpuram, Lawrence Road
New Delhi- 110035
India
Email: yuvraj@jsmscientific.com
Tel: +65851474

 

Japan

As One Corporation
Bioscience Group
Tetsuhiko Ueda
2-1-27, Edobori, Nishi-ku, Osaka
550-8527, Japan
Email: t-ueda@so.as-1.co.jp
Tel: +81-6-6447-8633
Fax: +81-6-6447-8683

 

 

 

 

 

Vietnam

2H Instrument Co., Ltd.
Nguyen Thi Thanh
16 Cam Hoi Street
Hai Ba Trung, Ha Noi
Vietnam
Email: 2hadmin@fpt.vn
Tel: +(844) 37911179
Fax: +(844) 37911180

 

Malaysia

Alpha Analytical (M) SDN BHD
47A, Jalan Anggerik Vanilla N/31N
Kota Kemuning, 40460 Shah Alam
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia
Email: sales@alpha-analytical.com.my
service@alpha-analytical.com.my
Tel: +(603) 5124 6088/1300 88 0668
Fax: +(603) 5124 6068

 

Singapore

Alpha Analytical (S) PTE LTD
Nick Hafizah
71 Toh Guan Road East
#02-01/02 TCH Tech Centre
Singapore 608598
Email: sales@alpha-analytical.com.sg
Service@alpha-analytical.com.sg
Tel: +(65) 65678885
Fax: +(65) 65672977

 

 

Taiwan

Integrated Scientific Services Group
Eddie Lin
2F, No. 1, Alley 23, Lane 91,  
Sec. 1, Neihu Rd.,
Taipei 114, Taiwan R.O.C
Taiwan
Email: eddielin@issg.com.tw
stevenchen@issg.com.tw
Tel: +886-2-8797-7272
Fax: +886 2 87512020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Africa

 

South Africa

Leco Africa (Pty) Ltd
Dr. Peter Gorst-Allman
P O Box 1439
1620 Kempton Park
South Africa
Email: peter@lecoafrica.co.za
Tel: +012 420 3099
Fax: +011 974 1848

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

All other countries:

 

FMS-Fluid Management Systems, Inc
Sales Department
580 Pleasant Street
Watertown, MA 02472
Email: sales@fms-inc.com
Tel: + (617) 393-2396
Fax: + (617) 393-0194